Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. März 2018
    Es gibt tatsächlich nichts zu kritisieren.
    Rund um sehr sehr zufrieden in allen Belangen. Wenn nochmal eine Reise nach Granada anstehen würde, würde ich wieder in dieses Hostel zurückkehren. Das Essen in der Unterkunft habe ich nicht ausprobiert.
    Rebekka
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gian Luca
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018

    Super Lage

    Nichts
    Nette und hilfreiche Besitzer. Super Lage, ein Block vom Hauptplatz Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel
    Kerstin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Februar 2018
    komfortables Zimmer mit bequemer Matratze, sauber, top Lage in Mitten der Stadt. Insg. empfehlenswert. Das Frühstück können wir nicht bewerten, da wir außerhalb gegessen haben
    aviva
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. April 2018

    Great room and hotel, managent in chaos while I was there, which made for a strange stay

    There seemed to be major management problems when i was there. The manager David who was there when I arrived and had an angry edge left after my first night there in not great circumstances it seemed. I was the only guest and two young guys who spoke no English were left in charge of the place and me for my second nite. They were very sweet and tried hard but communication with them was almost impossible as I speak no Spanish. I nearly died of the heat the first night because the room was like a sauna and the overhead fan and a small freestanding fan made little difference. The room needs A/C. Many would be willing to pay a bit extra for it-I sure would've. The place has great potential but while I was there the management seemed in chaos. If they can sort this out, it'll be a great choice...
    My room which was in a quite courtyard at the back was wonderful. Colourful, uncluttered, clean, tasteful, ecologically sound. Bed was really comfortable. In fact the whole hotel is very tastefully and simply furnished and has great potential. The location is excellent.
    Sharon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    great location

    great location 1 block from the main square, nice courtyard to spend time in and personable host
    Jana
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. April 2018
    Shower curtain was missing. Rooms located towards the patio are very noisy as you can hear the guests chat.
    High celining. Nice patio. Great locationclose to the center. Food served right in front of the room.
    Shannon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018
    They wanted American $ and didn’t a great exchange rate for local currency
    Staff was nice and always checked to make sure we were alright
    Sharon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tzeni
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. März 2018

    It was a peaceful hideaway in the middle of the city

    nothing
    The Hotel is excellent. In the middle of the town. Still very quiet. Its the cleanest hotel we stayed. It seemed that they were cleaning all day long. The owner was very nice and told us alot about the nicaragua history and economy. Our suite was huge!!! amazing bed, huge walls, comfortable bed, clean, ( Cleaned every day) we loved our stay. and we can highly recommend if you are looking for a high standart hotel on a good price.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. März 2018
    The air quality, as smoking is allowed; smokers were sitting in the courtyard right outside my window. Don’t know if there are non smoking rooms...Also street noise can be heard as this is a busy area. There is another garden section with rooms in back that’s no doubt quieter without smokers.
    Spacious rooms with 20-ft ceilings, cool in the heat with just fans, a table and chairs and bedside lamps: everything I needed. Super nice owner, David, and his wife.
    Lucy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. März 2018

    Great location for exploring granada

    Partial dividing wall between bedroom and bathroom which doesn’t give much privacy. Some noise from local bar at night on the weekend but this is unavoidable if you want to be so close to the centre of town
    Fantastic location in the centre of town. Clean very comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again.
    Thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lorraine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Februar 2018

    Fun, pleasant, comfortable and a great value.

    They couldn’t take credit cards.
    Decor was beautiful. The staff were courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to make my stay the best.
    Erica
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018

    Great!

    The rooms were very big and comfortable. We loved the courtyards with all the plants and fountain. I loved the decor on the walls and the fact that the furniture was made from the stumps of huge trees that were already cut down. Location was excellent.
    Barney
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wendy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again!

    The bathrooms could use a few more hooks and/or shelves. Breakfasts could have more variety.
    the decoration of the walls with petroglyph paintings gave the hotel a joyful and profound atmosphere. The tables and chairs are made from the rounds of huge trees: natural and fantastical. The rooms are large and uncluttered.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Februar 2018

    Quiet oasis in the center of the city. Room was cool, clean and spacious. Very helpful staff.

Bewertungen werden geladen