点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.4
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6

点评

    aviva
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月10日

    Great room and hotel, managent in chaos while I was there, which made for a strange stay

    There seemed to be major management problems when i was there. The manager David who was there when I arrived and had an angry edge left after my first night there in not great circumstances it seemed. I was the only guest and two young guys who spoke no English were left in charge of the place and me for my second nite. They were very sweet and tried hard but communication with them was almost impossible as I speak no Spanish. I nearly died of the heat the first night because the room was like a sauna and the overhead fan and a small freestanding fan made little difference. The room needs A/C. Many would be willing to pay a bit extra for it-I sure would've. The place has great potential but while I was there the management seemed in chaos. If they can sort this out, it'll be a great choice...
    My room which was in a quite courtyard at the back was wonderful. Colourful, uncluttered, clean, tasteful, ecologically sound. Bed was really comfortable. In fact the whole hotel is very tastefully and simply furnished and has great potential. The location is excellent.
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    great location

    great location 1 block from the main square, nice courtyard to spend time in and personable host
    Jana
    cr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月1日
    Shower curtain was missing. Rooms located towards the patio are very noisy as you can hear the guests chat.
    High celining. Nice patio. Great locationclose to the center. Food served right in front of the room.
    Shannon
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月31日
    They wanted American $ and didn’t a great exchange rate for local currency
    Staff was nice and always checked to make sure we were alright
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tzeni
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日

    It was a peaceful hideaway in the middle of the city

    nothing
    The Hotel is excellent. In the middle of the town. Still very quiet. Its the cleanest hotel we stayed. It seemed that they were cleaning all day long. The owner was very nice and told us alot about the nicaragua history and economy. Our suite was huge!!! amazing bed, huge walls, comfortable bed, clean, ( Cleaned every day) we loved our stay. and we can highly recommend if you are looking for a high standart hotel on a good price.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月11日
    The air quality, as smoking is allowed; smokers were sitting in the courtyard right outside my window. Don’t know if there are non smoking rooms...Also street noise can be heard as this is a busy area. There is another garden section with rooms in back that’s no doubt quieter without smokers.
    Spacious rooms with 20-ft ceilings, cool in the heat with just fans, a table and chairs and bedside lamps: everything I needed. Super nice owner, David, and his wife.
    Lucy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月2日

    Great location for exploring granada

    Partial dividing wall between bedroom and bathroom which doesn’t give much privacy. Some noise from local bar at night on the weekend but this is unavoidable if you want to be so close to the centre of town
    Fantastic location in the centre of town. Clean very comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again.
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lorraine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Fun, pleasant, comfortable and a great value.

    They couldn’t take credit cards.
    Decor was beautiful. The staff were courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to make my stay the best.
    Erica
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    Great!

    The rooms were very big and comfortable. We loved the courtyards with all the plants and fountain. I loved the decor on the walls and the fact that the furniture was made from the stumps of huge trees that were already cut down. Location was excellent.
    Barney
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wendy
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again!

    The bathrooms could use a few more hooks and/or shelves. Breakfasts could have more variety.
    the decoration of the walls with petroglyph paintings gave the hotel a joyful and profound atmosphere. The tables and chairs are made from the rounds of huge trees: natural and fantastical. The rooms are large and uncluttered.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月15日

    Quiet oasis in the center of the city. Room was cool, clean and spacious. Very helpful staff.

    David
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日

    Exceptional value in lovely Granada.

    Friendly and helpful owner really went out of his way to ensure my stay was enjoyable (I stayed 5 nights in Granada). Exceptional value for the price. Excellent internet, good shower, very comfy bed, great location handy to everywhere.
    Angelo
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Granada is worth to see, for us 1x night was enough.

    Breckfast not included, we had it (3usd each) but was nothing special.
    Very nice hotel out of an old colonial house, the room was clean and very confortable due to the high sealing the room temperature was cool, no need of AC. In addition very cantral closed to everything.
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月25日
    Lobby is closed at 10pm and also light is turned off what makes it quite uncomfortable. Also you always have to wake up the owner when you want to leave or enter after that time, what made us feel being watched and having limited privacy. Also watch out for shuttle offerings from the owner - he spares out alternatives options to make his offering more appealing.
    Nice, clean and stylish hotel. Helpful staff. Very fast responding do any inquiries.
    charmine
    ni

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jill
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    Everything was wonderful
正在载入点评